lunedì 12 giugno 2017

Area Contaminata 12/06/17

In studio Max Zani e Alberto Simoni.

DSRlines - "Uitkomst" (Black Sweat)
Lussuria - "Aegri Somnia" (Hospital Productions)
Andrea Belfi - "Syncline" (Float)
Forest Swords - "Arms Out" (Ninja Tune)
The Heliocentrics - "A World Of Masks" (Soundway)
Croatian Amor - "Love Means Taking Action" (Alter)
Al Lover - "New Monkey Forest II remix" (Artetetra)
Helena Hauff - "c45p" (Dark Entries)
Veil Of Light - "Your Love" (Avant!)
Fixmer / McCarthy - "Chemicals" (Sonic Groove)
Bola - "Pelomen Vapour 1" (Skam)
Saint Etienne - "Take It All In" (Heavenly)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento